Jump to the main content block

Faculty

 

 

Job title: Assistant Professor

Name: Ko, Chao-Jung

kocj@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3162

 

Job title: Professor

Name: Hung, Min-hsiou Rachel

mhhung@faculty.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3153

 

Job title: Associate Professor

Name: Ou, Shu-chen Sherry

sherryou@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3143

 

Job title: Associate Professor

Name: Yang, Yu-Feng Diana

dyang@faculty.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3156

 

Job title: Assistant Professor

Name: Wang, Hung-chun

rogerhcwang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3146

 

Job title: Assistant Professor

Name: Chueh, Difeng

difengc@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3171

 

Job title: Assistant Professor

Name: Shih, Chih-Min

cmshih@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3138

 

Job title: Assistant Professor

Name: Sherry Chen

juihua@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3170

 

Job title: Teacher

Name: Yeh, Erh-shan Shannon

snowwhitemimilee@hotmail.com

 

 

Job title: Teacher

Name: Wen, Hui-chen

wenhc@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

 

Job title: Teacher

Name: Desmond Andrew Skeel

desmond@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

 

Job title: Teacher

Name: Chen, Hsin-Chih

hsinchichen@yahoo.com.tw

 

 

 

 

Job title: Teacher

Name: Tseng, Tsai-mei

tseng48@yahoo.com.tw