Your browser does not support JavaScript!
師資
 

職稱:教授兼系主任

姓名: 盧莉茹 Li-Ru Lu

luliru@faculty.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3130 and 3146

職稱:教授

姓名: 王儀君 Wang, I-chun

icwang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3142

職稱:教授

姓名: 蘇其康 Francis K. H. So

francs@mail.wtuc.edu.tw

職稱:教授

姓名: 林玉珍 Lin, Yu-chen

yuchen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3147

職稱:教授

姓名: 曾銘裕 Tseng, Ming-yu

mytseng@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3151

職稱:教授

姓名: 孫小玉 Sun, Hsiao-yu

hsiaosun@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3145

職稱:教授

姓名: 黃心雅 Huang, Hsin-ya

hsinya@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3139

職稱:教授

姓名:陳福仁 Chen, Fu-jen

fujen@faculty.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3168

職稱:教授

姓名: 賴淑芳 Lai, Shu-fang

sflai@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3135

職稱:教授

姓名: 洪敏秀Hung,Min-hsiou Rachel

mhhung@faculty.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3153

職稱:教授

姓名: 田偉文 Rudolphus Teeuwen

jeeuwen@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3136

職稱:教授

姓名:徐淑瑛 Shyu, Shu-ing

shyu@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3152

職稱:副教授

姓名:張錦忠 TEE Kim Tong

tktong@faculty.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3155

職稱:副教授

姓名: 楊郁芬 Yang, Yu-Feng Diana

dyang@faculty.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3156

職稱:副教授

姓名:李祁芳,Chi-fang Sophia Li 

c.f.sophia.li@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3165

職稱:副教授

姓名:歐淑珍 Ou, Shu-chen Sherry

sherryou@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3143

職稱:助理教授

姓名:李佳容 Lee, Chia-jung

chiajungl@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3171

職稱:助理教授

姓名:施智閔 Chih-Min Shih

cmshih@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3138

職稱:助理教授

姓名:黃舒屏 Shuping Huang

sphuang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3170

職稱:助理教授

姓名:賴怡芃 Lai, Yi-Peng

yipeng@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3166

職稱:助理教授

姓名:白士禮Dr.Slim Ben Said

sloumabs@gmail.com

 

職稱:助理教授

姓名:熊婷惠 Ting-hui Hsiung

hsiung_th@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3141

職稱:助理教授

姓名: 陳瑞華 Chen, Ruei-Hua

juihua@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3162

職稱:助理教授

姓名: 李延輝Gabriel Yen-hui Li

99786@mail.wzu.edu.tw

職稱:助理教授

姓名:溫惠珍 Wen, Hui-chen

wenhc@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

職稱:助理教授

姓名:薛建福 Hsueh, Chien-fu

cfhsueh@gmail.com

職稱:助理教授

姓名:陳美淑 Chen, Mei-shu

gmsc1976@outlook.com

職稱:講師

姓名:鍾敬堂 Chung, Alex K. T.

ktchung@faculty.nsysu.edu.tw

(07)5252000 ext.3154

職稱:講師

姓名:陳信智 Chen, Hsin-Chih

hsinchichen@yahoo.com.tw

職稱:講師

姓名:曾千紋 Tseng, Chien Wen

ctseng2626@gmail.com

職稱:講師

姓名: 曾彩楣 Tseng, Tsai-mei

tseng48@yahoo.com.tw

職稱:講師

姓名: 葉爾珊 Yeh, Erh-shan Shannon

snowwhitemimilee@hotmail.com